Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Friday, August 23, 2019

Joy Huerta: In diversity there is strength "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190823184221-longo-jesse-joy-haters-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190823184221-longo-jesse-joy-haters-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:08


Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Thursday, August 22, 2019

Jesse & Joy: this was the way to the success of the duo "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190822212513-longo-biocnn-jesse-joy-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190822212513-longo-biocnn-jesse-joy-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w " data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:19


Posted at 16:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Thursday, August 22, 2019




0:37


Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Jesse Huerta played Santana songs ... in the church "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212933-longo-santana-iglesia-jesse-huerta-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212933-longo-santana-iglesia-jesse-huerta-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:49


Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Joy Huerta: "Venezuela impacts the world" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212941-longo-venezuela-jesse-joy-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212941-longo-venezuela-jesse-joy-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:08


Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

The beginnings of Jesse and Joy singing on the table "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212937-longo-comienzos-inicios-jesse-joy-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212937-longo-comienzos-inicios-jesse-joy-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:04


Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Celso Piña dies of heart attack at 66 "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821182226-celso-pina-cumbia-muere-cantante-compositor-monterrey-infarto-vo-sot -perspectivas-mexico-00003126-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821182226-celso-pina-cumbia-muere- singer-songwriter-monterrey-infarction-vo-sot-perspectives-mexico-00003126-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:45


Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Joy Huerta: "People don't leave their country for fun" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212945-longo-migracion-frontera-eeuu-mexico-jesse-joy-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821212945-longo-migracion-frontera-eeuu-mexico-jesse-joy-full- 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:55


Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Wednesday, August 21, 2019

This woman raps in sign language "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821132527-mujer-rapea-lenguaje-senas-rapidez-es-viral-pkg-orig-00000523-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190821132527-mujer-rapea-lenguaje-senas-rapidez-es-viral-pkg- orig-00000523-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:56


. (tagsToTranslate) music (t) spotify

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.