All eyes will be on today at 6 pm from Al-Ahli fans, to the first appearance of their new Swiss coach, Rene Weiler, in the date of the match between Al-Ahli and Kano Sport, in the framework of the first leg matches in the round of 32 of the Champions League for the season 2019-2020, which The new Malayo stadium will be built in the heart of Equatorial Guinea's capital, with a capacity for only 15,000 fans and was newly established in early 2007.

Date of the match between Al Ahli and Kano Sport

The match between Al Ahli and Kano Sport will start in the first leg of the 32nd round of the African Champions League at 6 pm Cairo time, and 7 pm Mecca time, 8 pm UAE time, on Saturday evening, 14 September.

Al-Ahli are in this match and know very well that they must win or at least a positive result in order to make their task easy in the return match two weeks later in Cairo.

Channels to match Al Ahli and Kano Sport

He said the network channels on Sport, it will be the exclusive carrier for Al Ahly and Kano Sport in the first leg of the round of 32 of the African Champions League for this season, and the game will be transferred with an analytical studio includes a distinguished group of analysis stars in the channel, but the channel is still going to complete some procedures To resolve the position of the broadcast live broadcast of the game.

Al-Ahly had reached the round of 32 in the tournament, after defeating the club "Itt-Libra" South Sudan
With a score of 13-0 on aggregate.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.