Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Did you know...? The speed of the new Bugatti "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190909103928-02-bugatti-chiron-super-sport-300-plus-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190909103928-02-bugatti-chiron-super-sport-300-plus-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:21


Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Tuesday, September 10, 2019

The three best-selling car brands in the world "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190910211832-pba-ranking-autos-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190910211832-pba-ranking-autos-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:43


Posted at 16:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Volkswagen presents its electric vehicle "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190910164215-volkswagen-auto-electrico-id3-saln-del-automovil-de-francfort-vo-portafolio-global -cnnee-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190910164215-volkswagen-auto-electrico-id3-saln- del-automovil-de-francfort-vo-portafolio-global-cnnee-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:01


Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Bentley will only release 12 copies of this car "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190910163932-bentley-blower-1929-12-copias-vehiculo-clsico-vo-portafolio -global-cnnee-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190910163932-bentley-blower-1929-12- copies-vehicle-classic-vo-portfolio-global-cnnee-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:37


Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Monday, September 9, 2019

Frankfurt Motor Show: electric cars will be the protagonists "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190909154729-salon-feria-auto-automovil-frankfurt-carros-electricos-medio- environment-technology-future-portfolio-global-cnnee-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190909154729-salon -feria-auto-automobile-frankfurt-electric-cars-environment-environment-technology-future-portfolio-global-cnnee-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:54


Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Porsche reveals its new electric car "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190904091618-03-porsche-taycan-electric-car-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190904091618-03-porsche-taycan-electric-car-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:25


Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Wednesday, September 4, 2019

This is how the first electric Porsche "src =" looks like https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190904091618-03-porsche-taycan-electric-car-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190904091618-03-porsche-taycan-electric-car-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:10


Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Monday, September 2, 2019

Bugatti breaks a world record "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190902170403-bugatti-auto-deportivo-rompe-un-record-mundial-portafolio-global-cnnee-00000000-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/09/190902170403-bugatti-auto-deportivo-rompe-un-record-mundial-portafolio- global-cnnee-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:04


Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Check out Bugatti's new $ 9 million car "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190815154638-01-bugatti-centodieci-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190815154638-01-bugatti-centodieci-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:07


. (tagsToTranslate) cars (t) defend (t) land rover

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.